FREE Shipping in the U.S.
Cart 0

Where's Lisa? Spring/Summer 2017

upcoming shows

Upcoming Shows-Spring/Summer 2017

Where's Lisa? Come Visit Us at Our Upcoming Shows!

Check out our quality handcrafted designs in person! Visit the Lisa Iris Designs booth at these famous Chicago area local craft shows and farmers markets in:
Elgin,
Lisle,
Palos Heights,
Wheaton,
Wilmette

Keep scrolling down to see our upcoming show schedule. Check back frequently for updates. I look forward to meeting you soon, in person!

 

Shepard High School - Palos Heights, IL

Location: Shepard High School, 7040 Edgewood Rd., Palos Heights, IL
9 - 3 pm. See below for details.

Saturday, April 8,       9 am - 3 pm

Spring Emporium - Elgin, IL

Location: Holiday Inn & Suites, 495 Airport Rd., Elgin, IL
10 am - 3 pm. See below for details.

Saturday, April 22,      10 am - 3 pm

Lisle French Market - Lisle, IL

Location: Prairie Walk Pond, Garfield Avenue North of Burlington, Lisle, IL.
8 am - 1 pm. See details below.

Saturday, June 3,          8 am - 1 pm
Saturday, July 1,           8 am - 1 pm
Saturday, August 5,      8 am - 1 pm

Wheaton French Market - Wheaton, IL

Location: Municipal Parking Lot, Main & Liberty, Wheaton, IL.
8 am - 2 pm. See details below.

Saturday, June 17,           8 am - 2 pm
Saturday, July 8,              8 am - 2 pm
Saturday, July 22,            8 am - 2 pm
Saturday, August 19,       8 am - 2 pm
Saturday, August 26,       8 am - 2 pm
Saturday, September 9,   8 am - 2 pm
Saturday, September 16, 8 am - 2 pm

Wilmette French Market - Wilmette, IL

Location: Metra Parking Lot, 722 Green Bay Road, Wilmette, IL.
8 am - 1 pm. See details below.

Saturday, June 24,          8 am - 1 pm
Saturday, July 15,           8 am - 1 pm
Saturday, July 29,           8 am - 1 pm
Saturday, August 12,      8 am - 1 pm
Saturday, September 2,  8 am - 1 pm

Thank you for visiting our site. I look forward to seeing you soon, in person! Lisa



Older Post Newer Post

Back to the top