FREE Shipping in the U.S.
Cart 0

Where's Lisa? Fall, 2016

upcoming shows

Upcoming Shows-Fall 2016

Where's Lisa? Come Visit Us at Our Upcoming Shows!

Check out our quality handcrafted designs in person! Visit the Lisa Iris Designs booth at these famous Chicago area local craft shows and farmers markets in:
Frankfort,
Grayslake,
Orland Park,
Palatine,
Palos Heights,
Plainfield,
and
St. Charles

Keep scrolling down to see our upcoming show schedule. Check back frequently for updates. I look forward to meeting you soon, in person!

 

Lake County Fairgrounds — Grayslake, IL

Location: 1060 Peterson Rd., Grayslake, IL.
Times vary by date. See details below.

Saturday, October 1,       9 am - 4 pm
Sunday, October 2,       10 am - 4 pm
Friday, November 25,     4 pm - 8 pm
Saturday, November 26,  9 am - 4 pm
Sunday, November 27,  10 am - 4 pm

United Protestant Church of Grayslake - Grayslake, IL

Location: 54 S. Whitney, Grayslake, IL.
10 am - 3 pm

Saturday, October 15,   10 am - 3 pm

Plainfield High School - Plainfield, IL

Location: Plainfield High School, 24120 W. Fort Beggs Drive, Plainfield, IL.
Times vary by date. See below for details.

Saturday, October 29,    9 am - 4 pm
Sunday, October 30,      9 am - 3 pm

Holli-Daze at Lincoln Way East High School - Frankfort, IL

Location: Lincoln Way East High School, 201 Colorado Ave., Frankfort, IL.
Times vary by date. See below for details.

Saturday, November 5,    9:30 am - 4 pm
Sunday, November 6,      9:30 am - 3 pm

Harper College - Palatine, IL

Location: Wm. Rainey Harper College, 1200 W. Algonquin Rd., Palatine IL
Times vary by date. See below for details.

Saturday, November 12,     9 am - 4 pm
Sunday, November 13,     10 am - 4 pm

Carl Sandburg High School - Orland Park, IL

Location: Carl Sandburg High School, 1300 LaGrange Rd., Orland Park, IL
9 am - 4 pm

Saturday, November 19,      9 am - 4 pm
Saturday, November 20,      9 am - 4 pm

Alan B. Shepard High School - Palos Heights, IL

Location: Alan B. Shepard High School, 13049 S. Ridgeland Ave., Palos Heights, IL
9 am - 3 pm

Saturday, December 3,      9 am - 3 pm

Pheasant Run Resort - St. Charles, IL

Location: Pheasant Run Resort, 4051 E. Main St., St. Charles, IL
Times vary by date. See below for details.

Saturday, December 10,     9 am - 3 pm
Sunday, December 10,       9 am - 4 pm

Thank you for visiting our site. I look forward to meeting you soon, in person! Lisa



Older Post Newer Post

Back to the top