FREE Shipping in the U.S.
Cart 0

Where's Lisa?

upcoming shows

Upcoming Shows

Where's Lisa? Come Visit Us at Our Upcoming Shows! 

Check out our quality handcrafted designs in person! Visit the Lisa Iris Designs booth at these famous Chicago area local craft shows and farmers markets in:
Elgin,
Elk Grove Village,
Lisle,
Wheaton, and
Wilmette

Keep scrolling down to see our upcoming show schedule. Check back frequently for updates. I look forward to meeting you soon, in person!

 

Elgin Spring Emporium

Location: Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Chicago Northwest, 495 Airport Rd., Elgin, IL. (Route 31 North of I-90, East side of the road)
9 am - 2 pm

Saturday, April 23

Spring Fling - Elk Grove Village

Location: Garden Terrace Banquet Room, 1000 Wellington Ave., Elk Grove Village, IL.
9 am - 2 pm

Saturday, April 30

Lisle French Market

Location: Prairie Walk Pond. Garfield Avenue North of Burlington, Lisle, IL.
8 am - 1 pm on the 1st Saturday of the month.

Saturday, June 4
Saturday, July 2
Saturday, July 23
Saturday, August 6
Saturday, September 3

Wheaton French Market

Location: Municipal Parking Lot 3, Main & Liberty, Wheaton, IL
8 am - 2 pm

Saturday, June 11
Saturday, June 25
Saturday, July 9
Saturday, July 30
Saturday, August 20
Saturday, August 27
Saturday, September 10
Saturday, September 17

Wilmette French Market

Location: Metra Parking Lot, 722 Green Bay Rd., Wilmette, IL
8 am - 1 pm

Saturday, June 18
Saturday, July 16
Saturday, August 13

Thank you for visiting our site. I look forward to meeting you soon, in person! —— Lisa



Newer Post

Back to the top